This page needs javascript to work

Campus Officials

Name Designation
Dr. Jenny Beb F. Espineli Campus Administrator
Dr. Cynthia C. Facundo Campus Secretary
Analin I. Vasquez Campus Human Resources and Development Coordinator; Head, Finance Unit/Admin Officer
Zara Jane S. Camarce Campus Registrar
Dr. Alfe M. Solina Chairperson, Department of Management
Milangelie R. Torreno Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences and Humanities
Sixto N. Ras Jr. Chairperson, Department of Physical Education; NSTP Coordinator
Jose Lerio V. Batula Chairperson, Department of Computer Studies
Milagros P. Viado Chairperson, Department of Biological and Physical Sciences
Leslie Anne N. Gatdula Chairperson, Department of Languages and Mass Communication; Public Information and Community Relations Office
Vivian V. Panigbatan Chairperson, Department of Teacher Education
Dr. Luisita A. Marzan Chairperson, Department of Entrepreneurship
Florabhel R. Tinte Chairperson, Department of Hospitality Management
Delilah Antolin Office of Student Affairs and Services Coordinator
Mark Raffy Bacay Program Coordinator, BS in Office Administration
Bernard C. Pangilinan Program Coordinator, BS in Business Management
Noe D. Villaflores Program Coordinator, BS in Psychology
Grace S. IbaƱez Program Coordinator, BS in Computer Science
Rosalina Da. Lacuesta Program Coordinator, BS in Information Technology
Baby Kharen A. Cristal Program Coordinator, BS in Entrepreneurship
Krystine Arrellano Program Coordinator, BS in Hospitality Management
Abigail C. Gomez Program Coordinator, BA in Journalism
Teofilo G. Francisco Jr. Program Coordinator, BSE major in Mathematics
Ma. Carlota G. Baguion Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Elementary Education
Euvard Ross Corpuz Program Coordinator, BSE major in English
Elvira P. Pakingan Campus Extension Coordinator
Cromwell R. Cabalu Campus Research Coordinator
Jenny Danica P. Abayari Assistant Research Development and Extension Coordinator; Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Maylene Grace Lucas Knowledge Management Coordinator; IMDU Chair
Luningning Valdez Coordinator, Institutional Development Office
Anabella C. Gomez Assistant Coordinator, Institutional Development Office
Nora B. Capistrano Gender and Development Coordinator
Wylyn Salva GAD Alternate
Margarette B. Soberano On-the-Job Training (OJT) Coordinator
Mildred T. Apostol Placement Coordinator
Dr. Liane Vina G. OcampoN Budget Officer
Armand G. Aton Culture and Arts Coordinator
Karen Tilan Scholarship Coordinator
Kyle Russelle Paredes Student Publication Coordinator
Jervin D. Quicho Guidance Coordinator
Jonalyn G. De Grano Admission Officer
Roberto N. Crucillo Physical Plant Services Coordinator; Campus Canvasser
Rona E. Vales Liaison Officer
Philip Andrew R. Ersando MIS Officer; Web Master
Jasper T. Legaspi Campus Nurse
Nelia G. Ocampo Property and Supply Officer
Jerick V. Gonzales Civil Security Officer; Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Coordinator
John Joseph P. Villa Campus Inspector; Campus Student Discipline Officer
Mary Leth P. Ramos Resource Generation Officer
Marvie Joy R. Sostino Campus Librarian